top of page

My First Blog Post !!!!

Welcome to my Very First Blog Post! What a way to express! Just as a forefront, my posts will be mostly reviewing and critiquing beauty products! I know there are millions of youtube videos that are much more entertaining and eye catching but i've watch thousands and sometimes you just want to jump to the point of whether a product is Good? Is it worth the money? Is it for your particular skin type? ETC without having to watch a 25 min video to get your answer! Ill be sharing advice on makeup, skin care and also promoting a new journey of mine with Chole+Isabel, which is a fairly new stylish jewelry line! Millions of pieces for every taste and occasion if you love accessories! Be sure to check out the direct link for MY Personal Boutique with Chole+Isabel on my Webpage!

Please also check out my FB pages just launched and give it some love, share with your friends and don't forget to book me for your next special occasion!

Hoping to be regular with products, as I am a bit of junkie, I also hope to give you, my readers and clients the information you want in the most efficient way possible! I look forward to reviewing and comparing products for you Beauties and appreciate your love and support always! <3

Also, if there are any products you would like to hear about per special request, don't hesitate to reach out to me on my "Contact Me" tab and just let me know!

Remember Makeup isn't meant to hide or change who you are, just to "highlight' the beauty God already gave each and every one of you!

XOXO

You are Beautiful!

Luminous By Aliyah


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page